Meet the Team

 

 

To contact any of the team, please email them direct or click here.

Simon Toyne, Integrated Services Manager

simon.toyne@aireboroughxs.co.uk

Rachel Ross, Family support Worker

rachel.ross@aireboroughxs.co.uk

Barry Clarke, School Therapist

barry.clarke@aireboroughxs.co.uk

Karen Coburn, Family Support Worker

karen.coburn@aireboroughxs.co.uk

Rachael Wright, School Therapist

rachael.wright@aireboroughxs.co.uk

 Julia Whiteley, Administrative Assistant 

julia.whiteley@aireboroughxs.co.uk

Sue Scholey, Family Support Worker

sue.scholey@aireboroughxs.co.uk

          Rachel Tandy, School Therapist

rachel.tandy@aireboroughxs.co.uk