Aireborough Schools and Children's Centres

Aireborough Children's Services works in partnership with 13 schools and a children's centre to ensure a co-ordinated service with community activities and safeguarding issues.

The schools and children's centre are listed below. Click on the name of each school or children's centre to be directed to their website.

High Schools

Benton Park School     

Guiseley School

St Mary's Menston

Primary Schools

Guiselely Primary School

Hawksworth C of E Primary School

Queensway Primary School

Rawdon Littlemoor Primary School

Rawdon St Peter's C of E Primary School

Rufford Park Primary School

SS Peter & Paul Catholic Primary School

St Oswald's C of E Primary School

Tranmere Park Primary School

Yeadon Westfield Infants School

Yeadon Westfield Junior School

Children's Centres

Aireborough Children's Centre